Record ID:
35655068 (Libraries Australia Authorities)
Authority type:
  • Name.
Used for:
  • Texas A & M University, College Station
See also:
  • The Agricultural and Mechanical College of Texas was established in 1871. It became Texas A & M University in 1963. The Texas Agricultural and Mechanical College System was created in 1948. In 1963 its name was changed to Texas A & M University System. The major campuses of the system are Texas A & M University, (located at College Station), Prairie View A & M University and Tarleton State University. Works by these bodies are found under the name used at the time of publication.
Local system number:
  • 000000658968
  • abv00935212
Cataloguing source:
  • ANL eng
Authentication code:
  • kin